LAYERS By Alex Preda - 033


Manage episode 221404704 series 1851698
By Alex Preda and By Alex Preda. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Alex Preda returns with another one hour exclusive set. Stay in touch with Alex Preda via Instagram and Facebook at @alexpredamusic. Tracklist: 1. RUFUS DU SOL - Underwater (Adam Port Remix) [Reprise] 2. Rinzen - Temple [Chapter 24] [Chapter 24] 3. Craig Walker,Martin Eyerer - Confident Journey (Original Mix) [Kling Klong] 4. Elax - Reaktor (Original Mix) [Diynamic] 5. VONDA7 - Graceful Movements (Original Mix) [art | werk] 6. ADMRO - Space Invade (Original Mix) [90watts] 7. rue vs Alastor - Contact (Gallago Remix) [Songspire Records] 8. Daniel Boon - Blueberry (Original Mix) [Kuukou Records] 9. Reform (IT) - Span (Original Mix) [Etruria Beat] 11. Etruria Beat - Trommelmaschine (2pole Remix) [Harthouse]

62 episodes