The Future Underground Show with Kriss Salas and Nick Bowman


Manage episode 274643313 series 1056193
By Nick Bowman. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
For more information about Nick Bowman and The Future Underground Show visit: and to subscribe to the show on itunes click here:…id288401159?mt=2
Kriss Salas Tracklist
Thousand Details & Teragon - Forest Inslavement
Data Domain - Hallucinogens
Onta - First Sign
Hattori Hanzo - Tension
Bily - Horizon
Electric Rescue - Dream Warriors (Denise Rabe Remix)
Random Sequence - Off
Lars Huismann, Casual Treatment - Extrusion
Willy Parker - Back from Death III
Nick Bowman Tracklist
01. Pølarism - 5th Dimension (Original Mix) [Hypnotic Skull Recordings]
02. DJ Dextro - Transition [Korpus 9]
03. DJ Dextro - Alpha Centauri (Original Mix) [Sleaze Records (UK)]
04. Electric Rescue - Dream Warriors [Arkham Audio]
05. Black Hypnotist - Anxious Reaction [Mind The Gap Recordings]
06. Charlotte de Witte - Common Era [KNTXT]
07. Sebastian Mora - Walrider (Darian Jaburg Remix) [Black Snake Recordings]
08. Gabriel WNZ - Primal Rage (Original Mix) [Ragnarok]
09. Gabriel WNZ - Highly Addictive (Original Mix) [Ragnarok]
10. T78 - mantis (Abyssvm and Rav remix)[Insectum Records]
11. Syrette - Hopes & Prospects (Original Mix) [Taro Records] [Promo]
12. Cristian Glitch - Toxic (Luix Spectrum Remix) [Parallel Thoughts]
13. Kaori - Strange People (Niereich Vs. Shadym Rmx) [AUTEKTONE DARK]
14. Andy Mart - Space World (Roby M Rage Remix)[Yellow Recordings]

97 episodes