Glen Horsborough Vinyl Sessions #057 - Part 1


Manage episode 291186965 series 44327
By Dan Donnelly and Glen Horsborough. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

PART 1 Tracklist

1. Markosa - Josephine (Soul Avengerz Remix)

2. Chanelle & Eric Kupper - One Man (Micheal Gray Extended Remix)

3. FormulaK feat. Tess Leah - I Pray (Peter Brown Remix)

4. Fasto & Nissa Seych - Friends & I (Full Intention Remix)

5. Immaculate Styles ft Lisa Shaw - I Wanna Let You Know (Sebb Junior Remix)

6. Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without You (Kenny Boyd 2021 Remix)

7. Dennis Ferrer, Danil Wright - Church Lady (Ken@Work Remix)

8. Mish Mash - Speechless (King Unique Remix)

9. Eddie Amador - Rise (New York Preacher Mix)

10. Daryl Hall & John Oates - I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (Hoax Remix)

11. Copyright feat Imaani - Bring Me Love (Main Mix)

12. Deepswing - In The Music (Original Mix)

13. Ivan Pica - Disco Never Dies (Original Mix)

14. Milk & Sugar - Let The Sun Shine (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

15. Jakatta feat Seal - My Vision (Joey Negro Club Mix)

16. Martin Solveig - Rockin Music (Original Mix)

17. Kornum & Karma feat Gregers - Underworld (Discotron Remix)

18. Eclipse - Makes Me Love You (Morning Star Mix)

19. South St Player - Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Full Intention Vocal)

20. Cleptomainiacs feat. Bryan Chambers - All I Do (Bini & Martini Ocean Mix)

21. Ridney, Inaya Day & Richard Earnshaw - Gotta Have (Original Mix)

22. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios - Get Down

See for privacy and opt-out information.

792 episodes