show episodes
 
Find out what makes the most inspiring people of our generation inspiring and how to apply those lessons to your life. Join the CEO & Founder of MEDspiration, Dr. Nav Badesha as he connects the many minds of healthcare and dissects the genius of those who choose to push the human race forward. In honor of advancing the human potential, improving the quality of life & raising the consciousness; MEDspiration is designed to inspire peak Mental, Physical & Spiritual health and performance.
 
Happiness - the most mysterious of human emotions. It’s elusive, fleeting and often unappreciated until it’s gone. But what exactly is it, and how do we find it? Each week Joss Stone speaks to a host of guests from deep thinkers, to cultural figures - in an effort to find some answers. Expect outlandish theories, occasional disagreements and a whole lot of laughs.
 
Become superhuman in life and business without the guesswork. Join Julian Hayes II, a human performance advisor & epigenetic coach for entrepreneurs, executives, and the elite. If you want to make aging irrelevant, move with an infectious swagger, operate with sustained peak performance, and turn your brain and body into a lethal weapon, the Optimal Health For Busy Entrepreneurs podcast is for you. This show's mission aims to marry science and business or, rather, shed light on the already e ...
 
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio is about "Sound Information, Not Sound Bites." We are true talk radio with a mission to raise all voices around the world - big and small. From, a person diagnosed with a form of dementia or MCI, to family and friends, care partners, authors, researchers, support services, education, entertainment, advocacy work, to technology platforms, devices and support; all voices are welcome to have an interesting and respectful conversation with our host Lori La Bey. Alzheimer ...
 
With the growth of human technology in leaps and bounds there are numerous advancements that have been developed and are ready for use now or are on the horizon just about to be perfected. This is a great time to be alive because life is full of innovation that can help make our world more sustainable and more regenerative. So what’s holding us back? Why are many of these innovations not being implemented? Clearly, the reason for much of the chaos in the world is the blocking of innovation b ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio has partnered with the Roseville Alzheimer’s and Dementia Community Action Team to provide 8 episodes on Caring and Coping During the Pandemic. This is the third of eight episodes in the series. Today Lori La Bey talks with Katharine Tondra, Program Director who works to increase awareness of St. Anthony Park Area Seniors P…
 
Why CIOs Must Set the Rules for No-Code, Low-Code, Full-Code IT leaders must step in with guidelines about when to develop applications using low code and no code, and when it's necessary to develop in a full-code mode.
 
Join Alzheimer's Speaks Radio today on Open Mic as we shift dementia care from crisis to comfort around the world one episode at a time. We love raising all voices and delivering sounds news, not just sound bites! So we invite you to call in and tell us how you are improving dementia care. We just ask all parties hold to having a respectful convers…
 
With all the doom and gloom in the world, it seems as though everywhere we turn, there’s one crisis or another. Being informed is good, but consuming a steady diet of bad news takes a toll on your energy, relationship, business, health, and even how you age. But, no need to fret. There's a simple action that counteracts all of this: gratitude. Grat…
 
Andrew was recently a guest on Amanda Knox and Christopher Robinson's new podcast, "Labyrinths." Tune in to their conversation about Andrew's role as a husband and father, the criminal justice system, UBI, and more. Watch this conversation on YouTube: https://youtu.be/xOUWw1YF-h0 Follow Amanda Knox: https://twitter.com/amandaknox | https://www.inst…
 
The renowned scientist Professor David Nutt sits down with Joss to talk about the chemicals in our brain, and the drugs that affect them. He’s not just talking about the legal ones either! A true maverick, he was fired as chief advisor on drugs for the Labour after arguing that drugs legislation is not based on science, and has been on a crusade to…
 
Right of Choice - Covid Vaccines, Dementia, & Ethics Thursday – Jan 14th, 2021 - 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST & 6pm London, 8pm South Africa and on the 15th at 5am in Australia AET Lori La Bey talks with Cathy Braxton, who is a Caregiving Consultant and Registered Behavioral Therapist, and founder of Improv4Caregivers who has over 25 years …
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login