Beatfreak Radio Show By D-Formation #208 | Anturage & Alexey Union


Manage episode 292195934 series 1436887
By D-Formation. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track List 1. Tooker & Shawna – Baladi (Original Mix), Ouïe 2. PARALLELS & Abundance – Blooming Flower (Whitesquare Remix), Sapiens 3. DJ T – Harem Disco (Chaim & Uriah Klapter Remix), Get Physical Music 4. Mosko, Dor Reuveni & TAKIRU – Nadlan Feat. Loco hot (Made in TLV Version), 2030 5. ID 6. Darlyn Vlys – VI Vil Være Feat. Bon Homme (Original Mix), TAU 7. Alexander Alar & Indie Elephant – Jericho (Anturage & Alexey Union Remix), Beatfreak Recordings 8. ID 9. Dor Danino – Shnekel (Pola (RU) Remix), Kinetika Music 10. Kimshies – Kill My Summer (Damon Jee Remix), Family N.A.M.E 11. ID

204 episodes