Beatfreak Radio Show By D-Formation #225 | D-Formation


Manage episode 301703955 series 1436887
By D-Formation. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track List: 1. GATE 13 – Eternity (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings 2. Losless – Isometric Past (Original Mix), Oddity Records 3. Amol Reon, ORFEO (AR), Selderv – Hoax (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings 4. D-Formation & Lonya – Mandate (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings 5. Paraframe & Denton Thrift – Circuitry (Pavel Khvaleev Remix), Wake Your Mind Records 6. AÏA – Daydream (Original Mix), Armada Music 7. Pete Oak – Between Two Worlds (Losless Remix), Blindfold Recordings 8. Brina Knauss – Births (Original Mix), Frau Blau 9. Christopher Erre – Colinomad (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings 10. Lev – Love (Original Mix), Beatfreak Recordings 11. Nick Devon, Monarke – Obscure (Original Mix), Steyoyoke 12. Alan Fitzaptrick & Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs (Mind Against Remix), Anjunadeep

204 episodes