Manage episode 280904400 series 1887004
By Underground Bloom Records and BLOOM RECORDS. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
BRP 246 - SAJAY An advocate of progressive sub-genres, SAJAY is a contemporary artist who speaks to audiences through rolling grooves and uplifting hues. Upon exposure to the vibrant landscapes and traditional sounds of Kenya and Sri Lanka, SAJAY blends together these experiences into a new form of organic, raw energy. With releases locked in on multiple well-renowned record labels spanning from Europe to South America; he has carved out a niche in the industry for his contemporary style of electronic music. Tracklist: 1. SHFT ft Rushil - Rite of Passage 2. Jiggler - Daydream 3. D-Nox, Lonya & DJ Zombi feat. Amber Long - Red Light Stories 4. ID - ID 5. Simon Tagias - The rise (GMJ & Matter Remix) 6. EANP - Guardians (Subandrio & Nissan Lee Remix) 7. Fernando Olaya- Ethnicolor (Tim Pinner Remix) 8. Slam Duck - Spaceship (Anton Make remix ) 9. Mariano Mellino, Interaxxis - Flashback 10. Fernando Olaya - Face to Face (Dabeat & Juan Pablo torres Remix) 11. Sha ullo - Manish 12 . Ivory (IT) - Hold your breath

319 episodes