CFC 111 - Dave Sheehan vs Brian Barganier

1:04:12
 
Share
 

Manage episode 279901908 series 2303748
By Matt Maran. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
UNDERCARD BATTLES: Geo Perez vs Luke Gralia Alexandra Izzi vs Josh Paled Andrew Harms vs Joe Levy Chris Warren vs Michelle Rice MAIN EVENT: Dave Sheehan vs Brian Barganier DJ: Derek Gonzalez @officiallyderekgonzalez OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Justin Lanza JUDGES: Chris Scopo, Kerryn Feehan, Geno Bisconte, Jill Weiner HOST: Matt Maran This episode was recorded on December 6th. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Brian Barganier: @daddyporkchops, Dave Sheehan: @shroudofsilence, Geo Perez: @geoperez86, Luke Gralia: @graliass, Alexandra Izzi: @alexandraizzi, Josh Paled: @joshuapaled, Andrew Harms: @andrewlharms, Joe Levy @joelevy111, Chris Warren: @chriswarren_37, Michelle Rice: @michelle_barbelle, Chris Scopo: @chrisscopo, Kerryn Feehan: @kerrynfeehan, Geno Bisconte: @genobisconte, Jill Weiner: @jill_lives, @Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez:@officiallyderekgonzalez, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

143 episodes