CFC 115 - Dan Pulzello vs Andrew Manning

53:11
 
Share
 

Manage episode 285470842 series 2303748
By Matt Maran. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
UNDERCARD BATTLES: Lucas Hinderliter vs Fluke Human Meg Felling vs Mae Planert Espi Rivadineira vs Devin Lake John Ajodah vs Leland Long MAIN EVENT: Dan Pulzello vs Andrew Manning JUDGES: Rob Bernstein, Chris Scopo, Jacob Williams OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Justin Lanza DJ: Derek Gonzalez HOST: Matt Maran This episode was recorded on February 14th 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Lucas Hinderliter: @hinderloser, Fluke Human: @flukehuman, Meg Felling: @poorpotatoface, Mae Planert: @mae_planert, Espi Rivadeneira: @espionage921, Devin Lake: @devin_lake, John Ajodah: @johnajodah, Leland Long: @bonafideleland, Dan Pulzello: @danpulzello, Andrew Manning: @andrewmanthing, Rob Bernstein: @robbiethefire, Chris Scopo: @chrisscopo, Jacob Wiliams: @mrjacobwilliams, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderekgonzalez, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

143 episodes