Manage episode 256566276 series 2360087
By Coone. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Presented By Coone.

Global Dedication is a podcast created by the purest dedication of Hard Dance! Coone’s personal touch and your lively input on each episode will form the creation of the next month's episode.

Use your voice to shape the Global Dedication podcast and join in the discussion using the hashtag #GlobalDedication on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

Tracklist GD05201. Intro Global Dedication 02. Psyko Punkz x Coone x KELTEK - Arriba (Global Hit Of The Month) 03. Wildstylez & Da Tweekaz ft. XCEPTION - Adrenaline 04. MANDY ft. Jelle Van Dael - We Are Warriors 05. Denza & Retrospect - Defined 06. Denza - All We Have 07. Denza & Proto Bytez - Luminance 08. Timmy Trumpet & Will Sparks & Code Black & Toneshifterz - FCK YEAH 09. D-Block & S-Te-Fan - Primal Energy (Defqon. 1 Anthem 2020) 10. Sound Rush - Brothers 11. Sephyx - Journey 12. KELTEK & Sound Rush - One Of Us (Global Premiere) 13. Bass Modulators & Sub Sonik - Haunted 14. Pherato - Pullin' Over 15. D-Sturb & MC Villain ft. Le Prince - I Am Rebirth (Rebirth Anthem 2020)

NO REST FOR THE WICKED - By Hard Driver 16. Hard Driver ft. Szen - All Or Nothing (Global Listeners Choice) 17. Hard Driver - Focus On Music 18. Adaro ft. Mark Vayne - Dynamite (extended master) 19. Hard Driver - Blow Da Club Down

Follow Coone:http://www.djcoone.com

59 episodes