Decibel Pilot - In Control Podcast (Episode 10)


Manage episode 204915687 series 1638922
By Decibel Pilot. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Welcome to Episode 10 of the In Control Podcast with Decibel Pilot. Enjoy!

Subscribe on iTunes:

Like me on Facebook:


1. Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You (Original Mix) [Superstar Recordings]

2. Memory Loss - Endless Dreams (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA White]

3. Alessandra Roncone - Serenity (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

4. Nitrous Oxide & Sarah Lynn - Clear As The Sky (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

5. Jam Da Bass & DJ TH - Get Ready & Dance (Miss Cortex Remix) [Entrancing Music]

6. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Thea Riley - On The Way You Go (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

7. UDM - Polaris (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

8. Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan - Ripples (Rene Ablaze Remix) [Redux Recordings]

9. FloE & J.Puchler feat. Robin Vane - Alive (Steve Allen Remix) [Entrancing Music Relentless]

10. Tom Exo - Close To The Sky (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

11. Steve Allen - Isolation (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

12. Tom Exo - Hyperspace (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]

49 episodes