Decibel Pilot - In Control Podcast (Episode 6) (Year Mix 2017)


Manage episode 194900274 series 1638922
By Decibel Pilot. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Welcome to Episode 6 of the In Control Podcast. This episode will count down my favorite tunes of 2017. I hope you have a great 2018.

Subscribe on iTunes:

Like me on Facebook: Tracklist:

25. Memory Loss - Maybe Tomorrow (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [AVA White]

24. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Time Of The Long Shadows (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]

23. Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Decibel Pilot Remix) [CDR]

22. Chris Metcalfe & Mike Sanders - Right Here, Right Now (Original Mix) [Grotesque]

21. Paul Van Dyk & Steve Allen - Fairytales (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]

20. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Concorde (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]

19. Madstation - The Longest Hours (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]

18. Sam Laxton - Never Alone Again (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]

17. Steve Allen - Metamorphosis (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]

16. Paul Van Dyk & Leroy Moreno - From Then On (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records]

15. Indecent Noise - Dolores (Andy Cain's Emotional Uplift) [Mental Asylum Records]

14. Zack Mia - Black Dawn (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

13. Leroy Moreno - Aurora (Extended Mix) [VANDIT Records]

12. St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles (Steve Allen Extended Remix) [Armada Music]

11. Type 41 - Ascension (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [Rielism]

10. Rank 1 - Airwave (Decibel Pilot Remix) [CDR]

9. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Kyler England - Firefly (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

8. Ben Gold & Omnia - The Gateway (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]

7. Bryan Kearney & Plumb - All Over Again (Extended Mix) [Subculture]

6. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Jennifer Rene - Home (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

5. Allen Watts & Katty Heath - Break Without The Pain (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

4. Sam Laxton - Outlander (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

3. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt - Leave My Hand (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Reaching Altitude]

2. FIRST STATE feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]

1. Steve Allen & Sarah Lynn - Broken Child (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

49 episodes