Decibel Pilot - In Control Podcast (Episode 8)


Manage episode 199269680 series 1638922
By Decibel Pilot. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Welcome to Episode 8 of The In Control Podcast with Decibel Pilot.


1. Suncatcher & Caitlin Stubbs - Closer Than Close (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

2. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix) [AVA White]

3. Rene Ablaze & F.G. Noise feat. Lucid Blue - Oblivion (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]

4. James Dymond - Stay (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

5. Sam Laxton vs Perrelli & Mankoff - Katana (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

6. GHG - Kawokami (Tycoos Remix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings]

7. Steve Allen - FPMMT (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]

8. Kiyoi & Eky vs. Lightcontrol - Chronicle (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]

9. Frank Dueffel - Wherever You Are (Extended Mix) [VANDIT Records]

10. EnMass - CQ (Seek You) (The Cracken Remix) [Armada]

11. Maarten de Jong & Katty Heath - Free To Feel Again (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

49 episodes