Defected Radio 04.06.21 with Simon Dunmore


Manage episode 294444640 series 2874684
By Defected. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Podcast from Defected Records
Boys Noize feat. Jake Shears – All I Want (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Defected]
Harry Romero & Joeski feat. Shawnee Taylor – Get It Right (Club Mix) [Defected]
Ferreck Dawn – You Are The One [Defected]
The Shapeshifters feat. Aria Lyric – YOLO [Glitterbox Recordings]
Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmin – Feeling U [Defected]
Benji Candelario feat. Lisa Shaw – You Got Me (Benji Candelario Late Night Strut Mix) [Defected]
Dennis Ferrer & Disciples – Whisper (Nasser Baker Mix) [Defected]
Fred Everything feat. Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Remix) [Defected]
Honey Dijon & Tim K feat. John Mendelsohn – Thunda (Rampa Remix) [Classic Music Company]
Dennis Ferrer feat. Danil Wright – Church Lady [Defected]
Krankbrother – Thank You Baby [DFTD]
Pirupa – Party Non Stop (DJ T.’s Jack Edit) [Defected]
Eddie Fowlkes – That’s What I Think About [Defected]
DJ Romain & Danny Krivit – Philly Groove (Kenny Dope Main Remix) [Glitterbox]
Aaaron – Feelin This [DFTD]
Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox) [Defected]
JT Donaldson feat. Liv.e – Stay Inside (Sandy Rivera Remix) [Classic Music Company]
Miguel Migs – Midnight Memories [Soulfuric Deep]
Blaze feat. Palmer Brown – My Beat (Solid Groove Remix) [Slip 'N' Slide]
Afromento – Human Wave [Soulfuric Trax]
Soul Vision – Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) [Defected]
David Penn feat. Ramona Renea – Lift Your Hands Up [Defected]
Lowheads – Need Role [Strictly Rhythm]
lego – El Ritmo De Verdad [Defected]
DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto – Canoa [Defected]
Three Kings feat. Jaygun & Bashy - Shake Dat Booty [Soul Heaven]
Kings Of Tomorrow – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix) [Defected]
Dimitri From Paris X Fiorious – Music Saved My Life (Marshall Jefferson Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]

503 episodes