Derrick E-Cast (August 2012)


Manage episode 289105304 series 2098355
By DJ Derrick E.. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Organic Chemist - Hypnotize (O-Chemist Trunk Trance Bootleg)
Far East Movement - Dirty Bass (Jump Smokers Clean Extended Mix)
Steve Smooth - Be Without You feat. Drew Delneky (Extended Mix)
Afrojack - Rock The House
Cover Drive - Explode (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
Bad Boy Bill feat. Tamra Keenan - Unsaid
Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo - Let's Go (Disco Fries Bootleg)
Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero - Sparks (Original Mix)
Christopher S Feat. Tommy Clint - Tear Down The Club (Original Mix)
Ellie Goulding - Lights (The Scene Kings Remix)
Karmin - Hello (Jump Smokers Club Mix) feat. Eva Simons - This Is Love (Suneil S Club Mix)
Rihanna - Where Have You Been (Calvin Harris Extended Mix)
DJ Denis - Shuri Shuri (Let's Get Loco) (Jump Smokers Dub)
Justin Bieber - Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix)
Kirsty B - Free Of War (Wideboys Club Mix)
Kylie - Timebomb (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)

204 episodes