July 2019 Mix


Manage episode 237911307 series 1199810
By DJ Insomnia. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
1. Meduza Ft. GOODBOYS - Piece Of Your Heart (Michael Mendoza Remix) [Intro Clean]
2. Ava Max Vs. Rihanna Ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Sweet But Psycho (Lauren & Scar Bootleg) [Intro Clean]
3. Ed Sheeran Ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock - Cross Me (M-22 Remix) [Intro Clean]
4. Leftwing, Kody - I Feel It (Original Mix)
5. David Tort Markem Allan Nunez Electro Doctors Ft. Martina Camargo - El Neque (Intro Clean)
6. FISHER - You Little Beauty
7. Sam Smith & Normani - Dancing With A Stranger - Apollo Remix
8. Siege - Thinking (Original Mix) [Intro Clean]
9. Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix)
10. Chriz Samz, Maysa - Makuna (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]
11. David Guetta ft. RAYE - Stay (Don't Go Away) - Ferreck Dawn Remix
12. MK - Body 2 Body - KC Lights Remix
13. Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello - Senorita (Jay Dabhi Remix) [Intro Clean]
14. Pink Ft. Cash Cash - Can We Pretend (Sigala Remix) [Intro Clean]
15. Pnau - Go Bang (Intro Clean)
16. Jax Jones & Martin Solveig (Europa) Ft. Madison Beer - All Day And All Night (Intro Clean)
17. Denis the Menace & Syke'N'Sugarstarr - World in Your Hands
18. Daffy Muffin - Selecta (Extended Mix)
19. Afrojack - It Goes Like (Intro Clean)
20. Patrick Clark - Flute
21. Cash Cash - Take Me Home (The Chainsmokers Nomad Bootleg) [Intro Clean]

74 episodes