DJ Joolz - Soulful House Mix 3


Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on September 17, 2021 23:11 (4M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 208698802 series 1086102
By DJ Joolz - Soulful House, Deep House, Afro House, DJ Joolz - Soulful House, Deep House, and Afro House. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
DJ Joolz - Soulful House Mix 3.
A big thank you to all of the producers for creating such amazing music! Neil Pierce, Sy Sez, Aaron Ross, Groove Assasin, James Blaksta John, First Choice, Bas Amro, Random Soul, Rude Disco & Eliki, Sasha Alazy, Captain T and all the amazing vocalists. All tracks are available to purchase from I hope you enjoy, much love, Joolz xxx
Track 1 – Sweet Kisses (Nastee Nev Mix) - Rude Disco & Eliki -------
Track 2 – Perfect Love (Dario M´s Beachside Mix) - Capital T feat. Taymah -------
Track 3 – More (More Mix) - Samba & Ronilo Feat Kadija Kamara -------
Track 4 – Smile (Original) - James Blakstar John feat. Deon Nathan -------
Track 5 – In My Mind (Ospina and Oscar P D.O.O.P. Remix) - Sasha Alazy feat. Mel-------
Track 6 – Hypnotize Me (Jay-j's Shifted Up Mix) - Random Soul -------
Track 7 – Love and Happiness (New Ray Jones Mixe) (Ray Jones Vocal Mix) - First Choice------
Track 8 - Soundkilla - Bas Amro -------
Track 9 – Workout / Trinidad (Workout (Dub Mix)) - Groove Assasin -------
Track 10 – Love Therapy (Sy Sez Dub) – Neil Pierce feat. Adeola Shyllon -------
Track 11 – Alive (Dub) - Aaron Ross and Sterling Ensemble feat. Ursula Rucker -------
Track 12 – Keep It Simple (Original) – Lil Mark-----

43 episodes