Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP501


Manage episode 255653376 series 39938
By Slipgate Nine Entertainment. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP501

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming feature episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP501 – “Everything Changes (III)”, the Season 5 premiere. Date of release for the episode is TBA.

In this preview you’ll hear the voices of

James Keller, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Julie Hoverson, Robert Cudmore, Fiona Thraille, Chris Barnes, Caitlin Sneddon, Michael Hudson, David Collins-Rivera, Owen McCuen, Sarah Golding, Jennifer Dixon, Austin Beach, Dayn Leonardson, Tracy-Lea Cudmore, Bill Walsh, Steve Schneider, Jack Kincaid, and Stefan Rudnicki.

This preview features of the music of Revel 9, Nine Inch Nails, Uuriter, ERH, Sergey Cheremisinov, Kevin MacLeod, Machinimasound, Damiano Baldoni, Lake of Tears, and End of Green.


DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP501

86 episodes