Freight Train Boogie Show 483 (Best of 2020 Show)


Manage episode 281311038 series 22267
By Bill Frater. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Show #483 (Best of 2020)

The full list is posted on my Americana Boogie Best of 2020 page.

Brent Cobb - Keep ‘Em On They Toes (Keep 'Em on They Toes)

John Craigie - Hustlin’ (Asterisk the Universe)

Rosanne Cash - Crawl Into The Promised Land (single)

Charley Crockett - Tennessee Special (Welcome to The Hard Times)

(mic break)

Arlo McKinley - We Were Alright (Die Midwestern)

Shemekia Copeland - Give God The Blues (Uncivil War)

Cordovas - High Feeling (Destiny Hotel)

Jeff Tweedy - Opaline (Love Is The King)

Jim White - Wonders Never Cease (Misfit’s Jubilee)

(mic break)

Sarah Jarosz - Eve (World On The Ground)

Sturgill Simpson - I Don't Mind (Cuttin' Grass - Vol. 1 (Butcher Shoppe Sessions)

Stephen Kellogg - I've Had Enough (single)

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - What've I Done To Help (Reunions)

(mic break)

Cody Canada - Wonder If The World Can Wait That Long (The Next Waltz - Volume 3)

471 episodes