Frontiers #10 - July 2020


Manage episode 296684983 series 2081322
By Foxhill. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

After the first March mix, this July 2020 mix was the next big home run. It's a great listen from start to finish with some amazing tracks and great transitions all the way through.

(00:00) Sound Quelle & Reskide - Krasa Rosa [Colorize]
(04:24) Leaving Laurel - Through And Through [Anjunadeep]
(08:51) Durante & HANA - Days Pass [Anjunadeep]
(14:15) The Stumps - Estuary [Self-Released]
(19:29) Matt Fax ft. LEVV - Always You (Deeparture Remix) [Colorize]
(24:13) Jody Wisternoff - Here To Stay [Anjunadeep]
(30:05) Frost - Overtones [Anjunadeep]
(34:15) Eelke Kleijn ft. Ost - Lost Souls (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
(39:03) Basil O'Glue - Shrine (Late Mix) [JOOF]
(44:09) Bryn Liedl - Avalon [Euphonic]
(48:55) Jerome Isma-Ae & Milkwish - No Time To Wait [Anjunabeats]
(53:55) Matt Fax - Could This Be [Colorize]

130 episodes