Frontiers #6 - April 2020


Manage episode 296684987 series 2081322
By Foxhill. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

I quite like the intro to this mix; it's very melodic and "La Plage" is one of my favorite tracks from years past.

(00:00) Jerro ft. Kauf - Tunnel Vision [Anjunadeep]
(03:56) Shingo Nakamura - Fauna [Otographic]
(10:49) Joshi - La Plage [Colorize]
(16:20) Nox Vahn - Walking With Giants [Anjunadeep]
(20:02) White-Akre - Apastron [FSOE Parallels]
(23:37) Jody Wisternoff - Story Of Light [Anjunadeep]
(28:48) Jason Ross ft. Dia Frampton - 1000 Faces (Matt Fax Remix) [Ophelia]
(34:40) Adam K & Seelo - Lucid [Enhanced Progressive]
(37:44) APW - Perthro (The Stumps Remix) [Self-Released]
(43:41) Eric Prydz - Liberate [Pryda]
(48:04) Above & Beyond and Seven Lions ft. Opposite The Other - See The End (Avoure Remix) [Anjunabeats]
(52:06) Luttrell - Lucky Ones [Anjunadeep]

134 episodes