If You've Ever Said, "I Don't Work For Anyone"

19:39
 
Share
 

Manage episode 291682678 series 2738147
By Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day, Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert, and Loy Day. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

People who work for themselves often think they work for nobody. The TRUTH is that they work for everyone.
⬆️ that's a comment we heard just the other day on Clubhouse and we couldn't agree more.
This concept is what we call having an Agent Mentality because, by definition, an agent is simply someone who represents another. The spirit of an agent is incredibly powerful when you truly think about it.
It's an obligation to conduct business with the well-being of the principal who has appointed that agent to do so.
As a salesperson, business owner or entrepreneur, you have obligations to your clients and customers and embracing the Agent Mentality can truly set you apart in your industry.
Tune in to today's episode to hear more on this from Loy and Macy!
REMINDER:
Join Coach Loy Day on Clubhouse every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 10 am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT!

171 episodes