Here We Stand , August 22, 2021

50:35
 
Share
 

Manage episode 300573788 series 1758397
By Douglas Newsom, BBS Radio, and BBS Network Inc.. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Here We Stand with Reverend Kevin D. Annett Title: Don't ratify the Police State: Why 'Canadians' should not vote on September 20 and should build the Republic Opening song: The world turned upside down https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RN2c_V0uySg Closing song: Farewell to the crown https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XmNNb63TVo Tomorrow on Here We Stand, August 22: Don't ratify their police state! Why "Canadians" should not vote on September 20 Featuring a guest freedom fighter from England and your regular host Kevin Annett Eagle Strong Voice The COVID police state has activated many people to defend their liberties by stepping out of a criminal corporate system and establishing a common law Republic. On the show we'll explore why and how people can refuse to ratify the system's crime by not voting, and what we can construct as an alternative. Our guest is Owen, a common law English activist who was recently imprisoned for posting material on the internet. We will also feature updates and reports from the work of the Republic of Kanata and the global resistance movement. Tune in this Sunday August 22 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand . Here We Stand: The Voice of the Republic and the Resistance https://republicofkanata.ca , www.murderbydecree.com

194 episodes