Journey - Episode 126 - Guestmix by Massio


Manage episode 323214827 series 2124648
By Goos. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Episode 126 of Journey features tunes from Lost Desert, Gorje Hewek, Hermanez, Amonita, Pandora, Hrag Mikkel, Arina Mur apart from others. I’ve got Massio taking over the guestmix on this episode. Message from Massio - Relax, Chill out, get a drink and enjoy this mix while you are driving, cleaning your house or working out. It will take you into a light journey! Journey Merchandise: Follow Massio: Soundcloud - Website - Beatport - Artwork by Hyphen Design - Tracklist Goos Mix Gadi Mitrani, Erdi Irmak - Velvet (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden] Gorje Hewek, Lost Desert - Covered in White (Original Mix) [Watergate Records] Arina Mur - Mamasei (Original Mix) [House Music With Love] Pandhora - Take Me Higher (Hrag Mikkel Remix) [Pipe & Pochet] Somelee - Espiral De Amor (Extended Mix) [Songuara] Gorje Hewek, Lost Desert, Volen Sentir - Fluminnese (Dub) [Watergate Records] Hermanez - Alavanca (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream] Simon Vuarambon - 1996 (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow] Amonita - Wilwarin (Original Mix) [Forestrip Music] Daniel Rateuke, SANDHAUS - Wild Eyes Feat. SANDHAUS (Ian Ludvig Remix) [Go Deeva Records] Cafe De Anatolia, Beije - Esta Noches (Rialians on Earth Remix) [Cafe De Anatolia] Massio Mix Elfenberg - Mozambique Death on the Balcony - Request the love in me Garziano Rafa - Cal Cirera Jean Claude Ades - Save us now Jenya Miller - Bansidhara Jim Rider - Final Straw Leon Lobato - Pax (Eduardo Mcgregor Remix) Enigmatic - Vysoko Dee Montero - Opia Afel Bocoum - Alasidi (Everything Counts, Migra IT remix) Agoria - What if earth would turn faster (Damian Lazarus) Sagara - Mantra Gorge - Verenacio Felipe Gonzalez (AR) - Come On (Navaa) Dear Humans - Harvest Moon (Haft Remix)

148 episodes