Glen Horsborough Vinyl Sessions #052 (Set For Love)


Manage episode 288277975 series 44327
By Dan Donnelly and Glen Horsborough. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Glen Horsborough's live stream sets from 'Set For Love' on Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st of March.



1. Who Da Funk - The Night (Original Mix)

2. Ben Delay - Only You (Original Mix)

3. Flaunt It DJs - Last Rhythm

4. Ridney, Inaya Day & Richard Earnshaw - Gotta Have (Original Mix)

5. White Label - Sweet Someday

6. Formulak feat Tess Leah - I Pray (Earth n Days Remix)

7. Rhythm Republic - Keep The Faith (Soul Avengerz Acid Vox)

8. State Of Mind - Take Control (M&S Epic Klub Mix)

9. Sandy Rivera, Aruhtra feat April Morgan - Love Somebody Else (Glen Horsborough Remix)

10. Talizman - Only You (Chris & James Oldskool Baleric Mix)


1. Dousk, JMP - Last Night (Original Mix)

2. Meli'sa Morgan - Still In Love With You (Masters At Work Vs Mike Millrain Re-work)

3. Hurricane - On & On (Original Mix)

4. AM2PM - My Feelin (Original Mix)

5. Bob Sinclar feat. CeCe Rogers - I Want You (Club Mix)

6. Weiss - Let Me Love You (Original Mix)

7. Ridney, Inaya Day & Richard Earnshaw - Gotta Have (Glen Horsborough Remix)

8. Solu Music - Fade (Grant Nelson Big Room Remix)

9. State Of Mind - Take Control (M&S Epic Klub Mix)

10. Incognito - Always There (12" Mix)

See for privacy and opt-out information.

778 episodes