10. Comedy Reserve special with Darren Harriot, Catherine Bohart, Sophie Duker, Nigel Ung and Danny Clives


Manage episode 185087541 series 1518556
By Pleasance Theatre Trust. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

It’s time to meet the stars of tomorrow! The Pleasance Comedy Reserve is back for its 13th year at the Edinburgh Fringe with another four brilliant new acts, handpicked by the Pleasance and supported by the Charlie Hartill Special Reserve Fund. Previous Comedy Reserve members include Jack Whitehall, Roisin Conaty, Joe Lycett, Simon Brodkin, Holly Walsh and Daniel Rigby. This years comedy reserve stars Catherine Bohart, Sophie Duker, Danny Clives and Nigel Ung. You’re going to meet them all in this episode as well as one of last years Comedy Reserve kids, Darren Harriot.

17 episodes