Looking For The Perfect Beat 202041 - RADIO SHOW by DJ Irvin Cee


Manage episode 274581199 series 1097054
By ✔ IRVIN CEE and DJ Irvin Cee. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Looking for the Perfect Beat 2020-41 by Irvin Cee Release date: 2020/10/09 Subscribe now to my channels to get your weekly dose of dance vitamins. www.facebook.com/IrvinCee www.irvincee.com www.youtube.com/c/IrvinCeedj Looking for the Perfect Beat is Irvin Cee's weekly radio show with the best and newest club music on the globe since 2014. A various mix of Deep House, House, Tech House, Techno, and Hard Techno is beat mixed in such a slick way it will take you to new heights of musical experience and you feel trapped to dance until the very end of the show. The show is first mixed and recorded with music only. The hosting is added in a later stage, you can find the finished show on several mixtape hosting sites. The full length and non-hosted versions are available on select platforms in video and audio format. Irvin Cee is available for International bookings at Clubs, Festivals en Quality bars. More info? booking@irvincee.com TRACKLIST: Time +/- : Num. - Title - Release [Label] (*time is +/- mix in time) 00:00:00 - Good Vibration (Original Mix) - Dompe - Jackfruit Recordings [House] 00:03:12 - War & Peace (Original Mix) - Narf Zayd, Mario Casares - Juiced Music [House] 00:08:03 - When My Love Comes Down (Edit) - George Mensah - Lovejuice Records [House] 00:09:34 - Save Me (Qubiko Extended Mix) - Kevin McKay, CASSIMM - Glasgow Underground [House] 00:13:51 - Always (Extended) - Waze & Odyssey, Tommy Theo - Ministry of Sound Recordings [House] 00:17:02 - My Vibe (Extended Mix) - Johan S - LNADJ Records [House] 00:20:11 - Flashdancer (Extended Mix) - The Downtown Brothers - Downtown Underground [House] 00:23:06 - Nadir (Original Mix) - Arkajo - Aniara Recordings [House] 00:25:50 - La Bebevenenos (Original Mix) - Omar Labastida - 303Lovers [Tech House] 00:28:46 - Plug In (Original Mix) - Sergio Saffe - Under No Illusion [Tech House] 00:31:18 - Hallelujah (Original Mix) - Will Clarke - All We Have Is Now [Tech House] 00:35:38 - Raver (Original Mix) - Mark Broom - Rekids [Techno] 00:38:13 - OSe (Original Mix) - Gene Karz, Lesia Karz - Techno Vinyls Records [Techno] 00:41:00 - Ridimo (Original Mix) - Ramiro Lopez - Odd Recordings [Techno] 00:43:33 - Wiring Harness (Original Mix) - Lina Prey - Hydraulix [Techno] 00:45:43 - Destroyer (Original Mix) - Dok & Martin - AnalyticTrail [Techno] 00:49:07 - Ecliptic (Original Mix) - Allan Feytor - Noir Music [Techno] 00:52:20 - Disaster Radio (Original Mix) - Torsten Kanzler, Niereich, Shadym - Unity Records [Hard Techno] 00:56:55 - I'm Gonna Shoot You (Mechanic Freakz Remix) - Hannes Matthiessen - Dreizehn Schallplatten [Hard Techno] #Dompe #NarfZayd #MarioCasares #GeorgeMensah #KevinMcKay #CASSIMM #Waze&Odyssey #TommyTheo #JohanS #TheDowntownBrothers #Arkajo #OmarLabastida #SergioSaffe #WillClarke #MarkBroom #GeneKarz #LesiaKarz #RamiroLopez #LinaPrey #Dok&Martin #AllanFeytor #TorstenKanzler #Niereich #Shadym #HannesMatthiessen #irvincee #perfectbeat #djmix #clubbing #music #deephouse #house #techhouse #techno #djset #dj #nightlife #radio

518 episodes