Manage episode 203268863 series 1065631
By Mike Thomas and Mike Monoton. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hi, it´s the second Week of April 2018 and you listen to MikeMonotonPodcast. The Mix lasts 1 Hour and if you like the Tracks, then you can check on the Tracklist.

01 Viers - Let My Mind Breathe
02 Transcode - Adonis
03 SAMA - Curiosity (Original Mix)
04 Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Raito Remix)
05 Joyhauser - Tribunal (Original Mix)
06 Mark Reeve - Redemption
07 2pole - Atom (Original Mix)
08 Beico & Mt93 - Let There Be Dark (Original Mix)
09 Alan Fitzpatrick - Colour of a Dream (Original Mix)
10 Nicolas Taboada Beico & Mt93 - Echoes Of Nowhere (Original Mix)
11 Thomas Schumacher - Wake Up (Original Mix)
12 Rudosa - Move With Me (Original Mix)

97 episodes