Manage episode 204529170 series 1065631
By Mike Thomas and Mike Monoton. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Hi, it´s the last Week of April 2018 and you listen to MikeMonotonPodcast. The Mix lasts 1 Hour and if you like the Tracks, then you can check on the Tracklist.

01 Raul Facio - Deja Vu (Original Mix)
02 Hyperloop - In Your Mind (Reflections) (Original Mix)
03 DJ Hell - Guede (ARTBAT Rave Mix)
04 Dave Sinner - Alive (Original Mix)
05 David Granha - The Gates (Original Mix)
06 Coyu & Antonio Pocai - Transportador (Coyu Raw Mix)
07 Noir - Eruption (Original Mix)
08 The Southern - Emotions (Hollen Remix)
09 Johannes Volk - Tears & Walls
10 ANNA - Suzi in Transe (Original Mix)
11 Scot Project - U (I Got A Feeling) [Eats Everything Extended Remix)
12 Spartaque - Floppy Headache (Metodi Hristov Remix)

97 episodes