NAIL TALK Radio

Share
 

Manage series 124809
By BlogTalkRadio.com and Team Nail Talk Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Athena & Braden give the straight talk on the nail biz! Current trends, interviews w celebrity manicurists, industry leaders & product reviews. Experts nail it right here! WHEN IS NAIL TALK RADIO ON? Sunday evenings 7:00 pm PST 9:00 pm Central 10:00 pm EST Mission-To offer the most current industry information in the most progressive way to as many people possible.

310 episodes