Paradise Projects 159


Manage episode 297537228 series 2370454
By Indy Lopez and Alex Kentucky. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Paradise-Projects tours you around the planet of good music! Join us on our voyage of sound and emotions! Come and feel the Paradise...
Paradise Projects 159
01. SUSANA LEE - Heat Down
02. TAZ MUTCHA - Heart Open (Nicolas Bassi Remix)
03. WESTSEVEN feat. Ross Farren -Compass (Reddi Rocket Remix)
04. HALDO- French'Sunset
05. ANTE PERRY - Mirabelle
06. LEAP SECONDS - Guiding Principles
07. TIDY DAPS - Buck With It (Q Narongwate Remix)
08. MAGITMAN - To the Mood and Back
09. MIKA OLSON - Better
10. JOESKI - La Flauta (Joshua Iz Organic Remix)
11. KIKO NAVARRO - Soñando Contigo (Manoo Remix with Guitar)
Thanks to all the labels and artist for their music.
All tracks selected and mixed by Alex Kentucky

173 episodes