Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #114


Manage episode 156461645 series 1190124
By Patric la Funk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Serge Devant - Always On My Mind (Original Mix) Pax, Azure - WOLVES (Original Mix) Kyle Watson, Bruno Furlan - Marshmallows (Original Mix) Kyle Watson feat. Pop Art – Dont Talk (Extended Mix) DJ Sneak, Riva Starr - In Da House Tonight (Emanuel Satie Remix) Antonio Giacca - Birdland (Original Mix) DJ T Music Is Therapy Original Mix Nick Curly - Gorilla (Original Mix) Beatamines, Fabio Montana - Eclipse (Original Mix) Midas 104 - Sexual Distortion (Original Mix) Henry Saiz - Lucero Del Alba (Original Mix) Dubspeeka - K130 (Original Mix)

30 episodes