Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #126


Manage episode 156461633 series 1190124
By Patric la Funk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard - The Ground (Joris Voorn Remix) Stimming - Alpe Lusia (Solomun’s Ring the Bell Remix) Kiko & Dave Davis - Living in Space (Original Mix) Basti Grub - Move Your Body (Original Mix) Gorge - It's Time (Original Mix) Ninetoes - Little Beat Thing (Original Mix) Claptone feat. Nathan Nicholson - Heartbeat (Mat.Joe Remix) Prok & Fitch - Heatwave (Original Mix) Illyus & Barrientos - Strings (CamelPhat Remix) Monoplay - Anymore (Manuel Tur Remix) Olderic & Peter Pardeike - Connaisseur (Original Mix)

30 episodes