Patric la Funk's "Planet Funk" Radioshow #130


Manage episode 156461629 series 1190124
By Patric la Funk. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Follow Patric la Funk: Tracklist: Lorenz Rhode & Purple Disco Machine - Birds (Original Mix) Rick Pier O'Neil & D-Formation - Jazzing (Original Mix) DJ Fronter - Mariposas (Original Mix) Dennis Cruz - Caminante No Hay Camino (Original Mix) Butch - El Camion (Ellroy Remix) Chaim - Round About (Original Mix) James Dixon feat. Kamal Imani - Cosmic Being (Kastis Torrau Remix) Andre Hommen - Bassari People (Original Mix) Paul C & Paolo Martini - I Believe (Original Mix) Ruede Hagelstein - Fetzo (Original Mix) Goldcap - Mirage (Original Mix)

30 episodes