Press Start to Continue DLC - Ep 241


Manage episode 268898335 series 2553466
By Planetside Podcasts. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Press Start RETURNS with... well you know music. Enjoy!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Starting a New Chapter (Page One) by Reuben6 feat. Gamer of the Winds - Golden Sun: A World Reignited (OC ReMix)
  • Destined for Greatness (OC ReMix) by Geoffrey Taucer, prophetik (Civilization IV)
  • Inside the Castle Walls by Video Game Jazz Orchestra - Hang on to Your Hat
  • A Journey Through Grand Oceans (OC ReMix) by Glejs (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Power of the Meat (OC ReMix) by Josh Whelchel, Melinda Hershey (Super Meat Boy)
  • Breach of Contract (OC ReMix) by Joe Redifer (Herzog Zwei)
  • 05:01pm (Animal Crossing) by YoshiBlade - Candy Corn III: Direct to Video (OC ReMix)
  • Death Lives (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Darksiders II)
  • Zero Unit's Remaining (Sonic Adventure) by Unknown Alias - Speeding Towards Adventures: 25 Years of Sonic the Hedgehog (OC ReMix)
  • Transient Shadows (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Sparkle (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia)
Video Game Jazz Orchestra -
Hour 2
  • Thank/Fuck You by The MC Type & Pen Pointz - WUF TIX: Scumbag Delirium
  • Builtfadis feat Lil Dirt by Ambush Vin - #TBT Vol. 2 Mixtape
  • Verdauga Greeneyes by Kabuto the Python - Grandpa Funnybook's Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 3!
  • Peep Game (prod. Mozart von Robot) by LEX the Lexicon Artist - Raging Ego
  • Leyline Rhyimes by Richie Branson - Otaku Tuesdays
  • Two Bars by Red Ants - Hand'Solo Records Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Fiya (feat. MadHatter) by Deafinition - Resurrection
  • Not Gonna Tell Me by Danger Aaron - Nerdcore Now Volume 1: B-Side Disc 2
  • BAD ACID - (Madadam) by Noah23 - Upside Down Bluejay
  • Somewhere 2b by Super Smack ft. E-Turn
  • Revenge of the Nerds II (feat. Mega Ran, Beefy, Schäffer the Darklord, SkyBlew, MC Frontalot, YTCracker, LEX the Lexicon Artist and Former Fat Boys) by MC Lars
  • Fat Protagonist by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - The Rap Hundreds, season 2
  • Crazy Kids - Coins & Timbuktu & Wordburglar by Coins - The Exploding Hot Death Lava Mixtape
  • Spirit Bomb (Dragon Ball Z) by Tekforce - Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
Featured Artists:

The MC Type -

Ambush Vin -

Kabuto the Python –

LEX the Lexicon Artist -

Richie Branson -

Deafinition -

Danger Aaron -

Noah23 -

Super Smack -

MC Lars -

rap legend Jesse Dangerously –

Coins –

Tekforce –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD - Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

192 episodes