Public Access America explicit

Share
 

Manage series 1005312
By Public Access America. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Public Access America Sunday A.M #LiveStream

Noon Eastern 9 A.M Pacific 11 A.M Central

hosts Jason and Jeffrey get together in a weekly live stream to discuss the week, weirdness, future of America, and the world from a nonpartisan, neutral, humanist perspective and not from any political one. Jeffrey a proud Libertarian and Jason a progressive independent use their political views as a guide, not a box

849 episodes