2020 Oct 25th Josh Williams Donald Theetge Jr Farrelly Raphael Lessard with KBM Motorsports

1:59:44
 
Share
 

Manage episode 275328523 series 2370724
By Race Time Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
2020 Oct 25th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Josh Williams No.92 with DGM Racing has another top 10 Finish this time it was at Texas - Donald Theetge prepares to run NASCAR Xfinity at Martinsville next weekend - Jr Farrelly sells his late model equipment and goes Super Modified racing - Raphael Lessard with KBM with 4th place finish at Texas Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/www.JWMotorsports - https://josh6williams.com/ - https://twitter.com/Josh6williams - https://www.facebook.com/DGMRacingFL - https://twitter.com/dgm_racing_ - https://www.facebook.com/donald.theetge - https://twitter.com/DonaldTheetge - https://www.facebook.com/Nascar-Xfinity-Series-1413357462081078 - https://twitter.com/NASCAR_Xfinity - https://www.facebook.com/jr.farrelly.7 - https://twitter.com/jrfarrelly Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live On RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on SiriusXM 167 at 7 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 episodes