New Mix: Tiny Desk Contest Winner Neffy, Snail Mail, My Morning Jacket, More


Manage episode 302340051 series 2558255
By NPR. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
All Songs Considered host Bob Boilen shares his favorite tracks of the week, including the Tiny Desk Contest-winning song from the singer, Neffy, new ones from Snail Mail, My Morning Jacket and more.
Featured Songs And Artists:
1. Neffy: "Wait Up" (Single)
2. Aisha Badru: "Rebirth," from The Way Back Home EP
3. Lily Konigsberg: "Sweat Forever," from Lily We Need To Talk Now
4. Sloppy Jane: "Party Anthem," from Madison
5. My Morning Jacket: "Love Love Love," from My Morning Jacket
6. Snail Mail: "Valentine," from Valentine

554 episodes