Episode 8: Test Knitting and Mystery Yarn!

1:24:53
 
Share
 

Manage episode 228534038 series 2414428
By Strings Unraveled. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
CMATO Ansel Adams Exhibit http://cmato.org/in-focus-ansel-adams BierBrats Restaurant https://www.facebook.com/bierbrats/ Youtube Trailer Restorations https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=vintage+trailer+restoration Tiny House Hunters https://www.hgtv.com/shows/tiny-house-hunters Baby Shark https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqZsoesa55w Pin Pals Book https://www.amazon.com/Pin-Pals-Patchwork-Pinnies-Pincushions/dp/1604689595 East Creek Pullover https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/east-creek Quirky Monday Podcast https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwRb_T6cnZ415nkxfLqn7JQ Twin Mermaids Cross Stitch https://www.123stitch.com/item/Mirabilia-Twin-Mermaids-The-Cross-Stitch-Pattern/15-2428 Florence Cardigan https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/florence-27 Sunshine Coast https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sunshine-coast That's Sew Monica - Sew Your View http://www.thatssewmonica.com/sew-your-view/ McCalls 7912 https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m7912 Hong Kong Seams https://blog.colettehq.com/tutorials/hong-kong-finish-tutorial Rio Dress https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/rio-dress Cold Spring Cowl https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/cold-spring-cowl Beauty Mark Yarn https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeautyMarkYarn Pokemon Pompom Book https://www.amazon.com/Pompom-Pok%C3%A9mon-Pokemon-Sachiko-Susa/dp/1974700682 Cottage Hat https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/cottage-hat-2 Adriana (desginer of In Bloom Hat) https://www.ravelry.com/designers/adriana-bon Yarnpond.com Yarn People - Brioche Issue http://www.yarnpeople.co.uk/

61 episodes