Episode 9: Rest, Recharge, Regroup

1:53:58
 
Share
 

Manage episode 230477992 series 2414428
By Strings Unraveled. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Caron X Pantone Yarn https://www.yarnspirations.com/yarn/retail-exclusive-yarns/caron-x-pantone Montana Scarf https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/montana-scarf One Row Handspun Hat https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/one-row-handspun-scarf Eves Rib http://www.mistialpaca.com/media/downloads/patterns/ribs_ruffles_scarf.pdf Sunflower Tote https://comfortstitching.typepad.co.uk/comfortstitching/2018/10/sunflower-tote.html Sulky Transfer Pens https://www.sulky.com/catalog/items/sulky-ironon-transfer-pens Satori Shawl https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/satori-3 Forbidden Fibers https://www.forbiddenfiberco.com/ Molokini https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/molokini-shawl Spincycle Dyed in the Wool https://spincycleyarns.com/collections/dyed-in-the-wool-sport-weight Cephalapod Bugga https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/cephalopod-yarns-bugga Elemental Raglan https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/elemental-raglan Sew Your View http://www.thatssewmonica.com/sew-your-view/ McCalls 7912 https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m7912 McCalls 7906 https://mccallpattern.mccall.com/m7906 @katherineemma on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/katharineemma/ Style Arc https://www.stylearc.com/ Parasaurolophus https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parasaurolophus Rio Dress https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/rio-dress Saartjes Booties https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/saartjes-bootees Cargo Duffle http://www.robertkaufman.com/quilting/quilts_patterns/cargo_duffle/ Bento Bag https://www.etsy.com/listing/556487228/pdf-sewing-pattern-wholecloth-bento-bag Essex Linen https://www.fabric.com/buy/fh-751/kaufman-essex-linen-blend-natural Rifle Paper Co. https://riflepaperco.com/ Sew Sweetness https://sewsweetness.com/ Parksling Bag https://sewsweetness.com/products/park-sling-backpack Sallie Tomato Hardware https://www.sallietomato.com/ Yarn Minder Bag https://sewsweetness.com/products/yarn-minder-bag Renaissance Ribbons https://renaissanceribbons.com/?ref=StoreYa&utm_source=stry&utm_medium=trafb&utm_campaign=storeya2b&utm_term=kwd-314101004845 Grunge Fabric https://my.modafabrics.com/shop/search.do?searchType=keyword&keyword=grunge&emailAddress=

61 episodes