Glitter Hearts Episode 3: Terrifying! Battle in the Scrap Heap

29:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 272536899 series 1749079
By Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
The Forces of Nature have tracked down the source of the junk polluting the state park. Can they save the forest from the mysterious Engraver, or is this their last adventure? CAST Sally Chan- Kai/Lillybelle Charlotte Elena- Marina/Aqua Noa Heinrich: GM Matthew James Marquez: Micah/ Fun Guy Megan Scharlau: Imogen/ Salix SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Deep and Dirty" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5045-deep-and-dirty "Furious Freak" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3791-furious-freak "Lost Frontier" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4004-lost-frontier "Deadly Roulette" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3625-deadly-roulette License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Glitter Hearts at https://gleather.itch.io/glitter-hearts Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

160 episodes