Jeremiah Crafton of the Tri-County Beard & Mustache Society

59:17
 
Share
 

Manage episode 305391043 series 1429099
By Scott Sykora and Aaron D. Johnston. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Jeremiah Crafton discusses The 7th Annual Beards for Band; Moustaches for Music Competition on tonights episode of Talking Beards. The purpose of this competition is to raise money for the musical needs of local youth in our surrounding community, specifically Madison, Hancock, and Henry Counties. Tonight we will have Matt McLear from Beardlaws step in as a special co-host while Scott is out of town. Also Make sure you tune into Beard Laws after the show to get more Matt and to check out TIkTok Tuesday. Please Cher this episode for a chance to win some great products from Honest Amish. Go to TalkingBeards.com for more info on the show and to subscribe to the podcast. Jeremy Crafton https://www.facebook.com/jeremy.crafton.587 Tri-County Beard & Mustache Society https://www.facebook.com/tricountybms Beards For Band https://fb.me/e/1C9Um78QD Grooming Emporium https://www.facebook.com/The-Grooming-Emporium-105907971248916 Talking Beards website www.talkingbeards.com SUBSCRIBE to the Talking Beards with The Beardcaster podcast by going to- www.thebeardcaster.com/subscribe Talking Beards Store https://teespring.com/ …/talking-beards-3 BS Buttons Beard Bulletin Board- let us know about something you want to promote https://www.facebook.com/groups/407082256748940/ BS Buttons on Facebook-order your buttons through this link- https://www.facebook.com/groups/872390072895713/ Talking Beards is LIVE on Facebook every Tuesday at 8pm est https://www.facebook.com/talkingbeards/ Talking Beards Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/talkingbeards Please check out our friends at Honest Amish and try one of the best selling beard brands available!!! Honest Amish- https://www.honestamish.com Also check out our friends at the Original Poop Knife! https://www.originalpoopknife.com/ Aaron D. Johnston- Aaron D Johnston- Facebook https://www.facebook.com/aaron.d.johnston1 Aaron D. Johnston-Instagram https://www.instagram.com/aarondjohnston Scott Sykora Scott Sykora- Facebook https://www.facebook.com/scottsykora Scott Sykora- Instagram https://www.instagram.com/scottsykora/ Check out our other great shows on Talking Beards-The Network www.talkingbeards.com/the-network Talking Beards is available of the KPNL Network-go check out other various “strange” shows- KPNL RADIO http://www.kpnl-db.com/ THE NEW HOME OF THE TALKING BEARDS NETWORK https://www.youtube.com/c/TalkingBeards/featured

228 episodes