FranetiC - The Legend - Episode 131 [ Progressive | Electronica | Uplifting | Psy | Tech | Hard Trance ]


Manage episode 210649190 series 2364231
By Franetic. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Episode 131, this is 'The Legend' - I actually got it done, and nearly a month after the last episode! HUZZAHHHH!

It's a bit of an eclectic one, some old, some new and some right randomers - I have been feeling all the tracks, one in particular which isn't really Trance is Bicep - Glue. Its got some gorgeous uplift to it, and some incredibly oldskool vibes - almost melancholy, I like it though. I have even got a classic Tiesto track in there - from his some of his GREATEST days - admittedly this is the far superior Antillas version!

In usual fashion its a winder upper - from 122BPM to 142BPM - Progressive Trance through to Hard Trance - with some early 00's sounds to finish on.

Enjoy guys - be seeing you again soon! (Hopefully)


1] Virtual Self - Voices (Original Mix)

2] Sound Quelle & Michael Mashkov - Arffa (Extended Mix)

3] The Thrillseekers & Hydra - Amber (Vintage & Morelli Extended Remix)

4] Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Original Mix)

5] James Holden - Nothing 93 (Returning Mix)

6] Bicep - Glue (Original Mix)

7] Fred Baker & Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Sickboy Courtyard Remix)

8] Ralphie B - Homestead (Extended Mix)

9] Tiesto Feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Antillas Club Mix)

10] Goldenscan - Halcyon (Original Mix)

11] Quench - Dreams (Nicholson's Extended Cathedral Remix)

12] Activa - Meridian (Original Mix)

13] Marcelo Fratini & Luciano Martinez - Boomerang (Extended Mix)

14] Neal Scarborough - Stung On The River (Sean Tyas Remix)

15] Svenson & Gielen - We Know What You Did... (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)

16] Simon Patterson - Roll The Credits (Original Mix)

17] Basscannon - Prism (Original Mix)

18] Liam Wilson - Unit E2 (Extended Mix)

19] JOOP - Act Of God (Hard Trance Edit)

20] Pro-Tech - Dominating Power (Ultra Club Sounds Mix)

136 episodes