Episode 166: The Future Underground Show with Nick Bowman - February 2021


Manage episode 285684448 series 2881887
By Nick Bowman. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
For more information about Nick Bowman and The Future Underground Show visit: www.facebook.com/bowmannick and to subscribe to the show on itunes click here: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-f…id288401159?mt=2 www.residentadvisor.net/dj/nickbowman www.twitter.com/djnickbowman Nick Bowman Tracklist 01. Oscar Escapa - Da Da Da [we(R)aw] 02. Deas - Ultimatum [Materia] [Promo] 03. Deas - Desert Ride [Materia] [Promo] 04. Bruno Aguirre - Samario [Unrilis] [Promo] 05. Alessandro Zingrillo & EpZ - I Do Not Like You [Dolma Records] [Promo] 06. Alessandro Zingrillo & EpZ - I Forget [Dolma Records] [Promo] 07. Joyhauser - Molly [Second State] 08. Noba & Dolby D - Insidious Requiem [Dolma Records] 09. A.Paul - Axis Y [Onh.Cet Records] 10. Frankyeffe & Rebel Boy - Revolution of the Mind [Riot Recordings] 11. A.Paul and Dextro - Repeat [Naked Lunch] 12. Claas Herrmann, Steven Shaden - Reflection [Do Love Resist Hate] 13. Cristian Glitch - Activated Mode [Parallel Thoughts] 14. Joyhauser - Think People [Second State] 15. Push - Strange World (Joyhauser Remix) [Terminal M] 16. Tham - The Third Kind [Bpitch] 17. Ninna V - Silent Weapons For Quiet Wars [Ninna V] 18. Sebastian Groth - Codes (Markus Weigelt Remix) [Audition Records] 19. Puncher - New Breath [Ragnarok] 20. Pitch!, Jose Baher - LFO [Kaligo Records] 21. T99 - Anasthasia (H! Dude Remix) [Arkham Audio] 22. MaKaJa Gonzales - Dirty Cash [Naked Lunch] 23.Optimuss - Mine [Set About] 24. Sebastian Groth - Designed to (2020 Reedit Extended) [Audition Records] 25. Torsten Kanzler - Raven (Luix Spectrum, Cristian Glitch Remix) [Dolma Red] 26. Mzperx - Eins Zwei Drei (Carl Shorts Remix) [Dreizehn Schallplatten] 27. Goden - Blutfluss [Vitus' Curse]

22 episodes