The Future Underground Show with Juli Aristy and Nick Bowman


Manage episode 272397722 series 1056193
By Nick Bowman. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
For more information about Nick Bowman and The Future Underground Show visit: and to subscribe to the show on itunes click here:…id288401159?mt=2
Nick Bowman Tracklist
01. Green Velvet, The Japanese Popstars - Matter Of Time (Coyu 2020 Retouch) [Bedrock Records]
02. Björn Zimmermann - Impact (Niereich Re - Impact) [Ragnarok]
03. Lex Gorrie - Caged Animal (Original Mix) [FLASH Recordings]
04. Yoikol - White Noise [808 Recordings]
05. Björn Zimmermann, exploSpirit - Unterm Radar (Original Mix) [Ragnarok]
06. Björn Zimmermann, exploSpirit - Sadness (exploSpirit Remix) [Ragnarok]
07. Klangtronik - Shahu (Björn Zimmermann Remix) [Ragnarok]
08. Klangtronik - Clockwork (Dennis Wehling Remix) [Ragnarok]
09. DJ Wank - What Are You Raving About [Hydraulix Records]
10. Kevin Wesp & Ruediger Kraenzlein - Contrast [Funk'n Deep Records]
11. Boatech - Incubus [Dolma Red]
12. DJ Dextro - Sideral [Dolma Records]
13. DJ Dextro - Rover [Naked Lunch]
14. Caremajor - Hypnotizer (Original Mix) [Struktur]

97 episodes