Episode 5: Segment 2 of S5E34 nut trees -The Gardening with Joey and Holly Radio show

13:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 305605309 series 1404544
By The Gardening with Joey & Holly radio show (The Wisconsin vegetable gardener), The Gardening with Joey, and Holly radio show (The Wisconsin vegetable gardener). Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
Questions email Gardentalkradio@gmail.com
Call 24/7 1-800-927-SHOW
Segment 2 nut trees
Shirts https://www.thatismyshirt.com/
sponsors of the show
https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/radio-season-5/
Email your questions to Gardentalkradio@gmail.com
Or call 24/7 leave your question at 1-800 927-SHOW
Proplugger of https://proplugger.com/
Rootmaker of https://myrootmaker.com/ Use coupon code Radio21 at checkout and save 15% off your order
Chapin Manufacturing Inc. of https://chapinmfg.com/
Pomona pectin of https://pomonapectin.com/
Iv organics of https://ivorganics.com/
Dr. JimZ of https://drjimz.com/
Seed Savers Exchange of https://www.seedsavers.org/
Waterhoop of https://waterhoop.com/ coupon code Grow22 to save 10% off orders over $50 & get from shipping
Phyllom BioProducts of http://www.phyllombioproducts.com/home.html
Happy leaf led of https://happyleafled.com/
Dripworks of https://www.dripworks.com/
Deer defeat https://deerdefeat.com/ use code Radio at check out to save 10% on your order
Blue ribbon organics http://blueribbonorganics.com/
Chip Drop of https://getchipdrop.com/
Walton's Inc of https://www.waltonsinc.com/ Us code grow22 and save 10% off your order of $50 or more and get free shipping
Tree Diaper of http://www.treediaper.com/
Janie's Mill of https://www.janiesmill.com/
Nature's Lawn and Garden Inc of https://www.natureslawn.com/gardentalk can get 10% off on Aerify Plus by using this link
Simply Earth of https://simplyearth.com/
Quick Snap Sprinklers of https://www.quick-snap.com/
Timber Pro Coatings of https://timberprocoatingsusa.com/products/internal-wood-stabilizer/
Bloomin easy plants of https://bloomineasyplants.com/
Tiger Torch of https://www.tigertorchltd.com/
Seedlinked of https://www.seedlinked.com/
Iron Wood Tool Company of https://www.ironwoodtools.com/
Natural green products of https://www.natgreenproducts.com/
EZ Step Products of https://ezstepproducts.com/
Rinse kit Of https://rinsekit.com/
Rincon Vitova of https://www.rinconvitova.com/
Wild Delight of https://www.wilddelight.com/
Bale buster of https://strawbalegardens-com.myshopify.com/collections/balebuster-bale-preparation-formula
Soul brew kombucha of https://mysoulbrew.com/
Rescue of https://rescue.com/
Yard Glider or https://yardglider.com/
Piper and leaf of https://piperandleaf.com/
North Spore of https://northspore.com/ use code GROW21 and Save 10% on your order
Cousin's compost of https://cousinscompost.com/ use code redworm21 to save 10% on your order
Heard on Joy 1340 AM & 98.7 FM Milwaukee, WI Saturdays 7-8 AM CST Replay Saturdays 7-8 PM CST https://tunein.com/radio/Joy-1340-s30042/
Heard on WCRN 830 AM Westborough/Boston, MA Saturdays 8-9 AM EST Replay Sundays 5-6 AM EST https://tunein.com/radio/WCRN-AM-830-Full-Service-Radio-s1112/
Heard on KYAH 540 AM Delta/Salt Lake City, UT Saturdays 1-2 PM MST Reply Sundays 1-2 PM MST https://tunein.com/radio/KYAH-540-s34223/
Heard on KDIZ 1570 AM Minneapolis, MN Saturdays 4-5 PM and replay Sundays 2-3 PM CST http://player.listenlive.co/57071
Heard on WAAM 1600 AM & 92.7 FM Ann Arbor, MI Sundays 7-8 AM EST https://tinyurl.com/p68cvft
Heard on WOGO 680 AM & 103.1 FM Chippewa Falls, WI Sundays 9-10 AM CST https://onlineradiobox.com/us/wogo/
Heard on KFEQ 680 AM & 107.9 FM St. Joseph/Kansas City, MO Saturdays 6-7 AM replay Sundays 10-11 AM CST http://www.680kfeq.com/live-stream/
Heard on WNAX 570 AM Yankton SD Sundays 10-11 AM CST bonus play Saturdays 2-3 PM CST (when twins baseball is not on) https://wnax.com/
Heard on WMBS 590 AM & 101.1 FM Uniontown/Pittsburgh/Morgantown PA. Saturday 6-7 AM EST replay Mondays 6-7 PM https://www.radio.net/s/wmbshttps://www.radio.net/s/wmbs
Heard on KHNC 1360 AM Johnstown/Denver, CO Cheyenne, WY Saturdays 7-8 AM MST Replay Sundays 5-6 PM MST https://1360khnc.com/

1156 episodes