Getting Into Jazz Music, Overthinking Unfollowing People, and Corporate Workcations

23:03
 
Share
 

Manage episode 274661074 series 2381935
By The Sunday Scaries Podcast and Washed Media. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
My lifelong trip of getting into jazz music (and how you should be doing it too), the thought process of unfollowing someone on Instagram, and the terrible trend of "workcations" — the yoga retreat of the corporate world. If you missed the Varsity Sweatshirt drop: www.sunday-scaries.com/sign-up Will's Jazz Playlist: https://spoti.fi/31gEBcm * * * Sunday Scaries Twitter: www.twitter.com/sundayscaries Sunday Scaries Instagram: www.instagram.com/sunday.scaries Will deFries Twitter: www.twitter.com/willdefries Will deFries Instagram: www.instagram.com/willdefries * * * Sun Basket: www.sunbasket.com/scaries (code SCARIES at checkout for $35 off your order) Uncommon Goods: www.uncommongoods.com/scaries (15% off anything) * * * All music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Podcast artwork by Alfonso Ruiz (www.alfonsoruizbook.com) and Tristan Pigott (www.tristanpigott.com)

131 episodes