Episode 53 - Danse Party

1:48:50
 
Share
 

Manage episode 241153293 series 1397847
By The Veteran Wargamer and Jay Arnold. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Episode 53: Danse Party https://soundcloud.com/user-989538417/episode-53-danse-party Thomas Foss joins Jay as they discuss Skull and Crown Stratagem, his Triumph of Death Renaissance Skeletons miniatures line and the upcoming Kickstarter! Triumph of Death 2 Kickstarter slated to begin September 10th! Follow Thomas on Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/skullandcrown Skull and Crown Stratagem Blog - http://skullandcrown.blogspot.com/ Follow Thomas Foss on Twitter! @skullncrown Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/skullandcrown/ Valley of the Four Winds Miniatures: http://www.miniatures-workshop.com/lostminiswiki/index.php?title=Valley_of_the_Four_Winds Battlechat Ep 28 with Henry Hyde and Simon Tonkiss: https://www.patreon.com/posts/29214785 Mecha! Rules on BGG: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/8131/mecha Pirates! Rules http://www.flagshipgames.com/html/pirates.html https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/17220/pirates-miniature-battles-high-seas Neverwinter: https://www.playneverwinter.com/ Bruegel’s Triumph of Death: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Triumph_of_Death Drew Day Williams on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/satyrartstudio/ Holbein’s Totentanz: http://www.dodedans.com/Eholbein.htm The Black Death from The Great Courses https://www.amazon.com/Black-Death-Worlds-Devastating-Plague/dp/B01FWOO2G6 TAG Zombie Landsknechts: https://theassaultgroup.co.uk/landsknecht-zombies-released/ Pro Patria/Warlord Landsknechts: https://store.warlordgames.com/collections/landsknecht Triumph of Death Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skullandcrown/renaissance-skeleton-army-28mm-miniatures-for-game Albrecht Durer Death Sketch https://www.akg-images.co.uk/archive/King-Death-on-Horseback-2UMDHUA7YRJ.html Triumph of Death Painting Guide: https://skullandcrown.blogspot.com/2017/06/painting-triumph-of-death-by-numbers.html Killer Rabbits Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skullandcrown/killer-rabbits-medieval-manuscript-art-made-into-m?ref=project_build Bad Squiddo War Peegs (Guinea Pigs): https://badsquiddogames.com/shop#!/War-Peegs-&-Chums/c/36518254/offset=0&sort=addedTimeDesc Knights and Magick rules: https://thegaminggang.com/game-news/knights-and-magick-classic-miniatures-rule-set-back-in-print-here-at-tgg/ Westfalia Miniatures: https://www.westfaliaminiatures.com/ Wallace Collection horse armor: https://www.wallacecollection.org/collection/equestrian-armour/ Danse Macabre Filmstrip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vd0w4L5i828 My Commands & Colors Fantasy Project: http://theveteranwargamer.blogspot.com/2019/01/commands-colors-fantasy-update.html Breaking Lances blogpost: http://skullandcrown.blogspot.com/2016/10/breaking-lances.html Maximilian 1934 rules: http://www.manapress.com.au/maximillian1934/ Recruits Convention: http://recruitsconvention.com/ Too Fat Lardies: https://toofatlardies.co.uk/ Wiley Games: https://wiley-games.myshopify.com/ Edited with Audacity. Music courtesy of freemusicarchive.com. Copyright Jay Arnold 2019. Published under Creative Commons attribution no derivatives license. Make your town beautiful; get a haircut.

67 episodes