Episode 56: The Year is Dead. Long Live the Year.

30:31
 
Share
 

Manage episode 249564143 series 1397847
By The Veteran Wargamer and Jay Arnold. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Episode 56: The Year is Dead. Long Live the year is live! https://soundcloud.com/user-989538417/episode-56-the-year-is-dead-long-live-the-year Recruits Convention http://recruitsconvention.com/ Jeff Porter makes art http://jeffporterart.blogspot.com/ Puff Duck Games http://www.xenofera.com/ What a Tanker! https://toofatlardies.co.uk/product/what-a-tanker-rules/ Quar from Zombiesmith https://www.zombiesmith.com/collections/quar-starter-sets Star Wars Legion https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/star-wars-legion/products/clone-wars-core-set/ Elegoo Mars 3d Printer https://www.elegoo.com/product/elegoo-mars-uv-photocuring-lcd-3d-printer/ Skull and Crown Triumph of Death http://www.skullncrown.com/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=85 Games Workshop Contrast Paints https://www.games-workshop.com/en-US/Contrast-Paint-Collection-2019 Games Workshop Blue Horrors https://www.games-workshop.com/en-US/blue-horrors-2016 Lock N Load World at War 85 https://store.lnlpublishing.com/world-at-war-85-series Picoarmor https://www.picoarmor.com/ God’s Own Scale Podcast https://godsownscale6mm.podbean.com/ and on Twitter @godsownscale Sidney Roundwood http://sidneyroundwood.blogspot.com/ and on Twitter @roundwoodsworld Per Broden https://rollaone.com/ and on Twitter @rollaone Annie Norman https://badsquiddogames.com/ and on Twitter @BadSquiddoGames Richard Clarke https://toofatlardies.co.uk/ and on Twitter @TooFatLardies Neil Schuck https://meeples.wordpress.com/ and on Twitter @thebrummiedwarf Mike Hobbs http://mikehobbs.co.uk/ and on Twitter @hobbsthegamer Edited with Audacity. Music courtesy of freemusicarchive.org. Copyright Jay Arnold 2020. Published under Creative Commons attribution no derivatives license. Make your town beautiful; get a haircut.

67 episodes