Episode 57: Slam Dunc

1:26:07
 
Share
 

Manage episode 252762332 series 1397847
By The Veteran Wargamer and Jay Arnold. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Episode 57: Slam Dunc is live! https://soundcloud.com/user-989538417/episode-57-slam-dunc Duncan Rhodes and I talk about his history with GW, inclusion and openness in gaming and what's next for him! Follow Duncan on Twitter! @two_thin_coats Wargames Foundry Early Imperial Romans https://www.wargamesfoundry.com/pages/imperial-romans Bad Squiddo Games https://badsquiddogames.com/ Jes Goodwin on Voxcast http://voxcastpodcast.com/voxcast-episode-7-jes-goodwin-and-shadowspear Gav Thorpe talks about my favorite White Dwarf issue, 127! https://gavthorpe.co.uk/2017/05/10/white-dwarf-127/ Crooked Dice 7TV http://www.crooked-dice.co.uk/wp/rules/7tv-2nd-edition/ Perry Miniatures Travel Battle https://www.perry-miniatures.com/product_info.php?products_id=3637 Commands & Colors: Napoleonics https://www.commandsandcolors.net/napoleonics/ Skull and Crown Stratagem Triumph of Death http://www.skullncrown.com/store/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=85 Thomas Foss of Skull and Crown on The Veteran Wargamer https://soundcloud.com/user-989538417/episode-53-danse-party Warlord Games https://store.warlordgames.com/ Edited with Audacity. Music courtesy of freemusicarchive.org. Copyright Jay Arnold 2020. Published under Creative Commons attribution no derivatives license. Make your town beautiful; get a haircut.

67 episodes